LINUX 3C905C DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Per a decision made by the Ubuntu Kernel Team, bugs will longer be assigned to the ubuntu-kernel-team in Launchpad as part of the bug triage process. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Note that registered members see fewer ads, and ContentLink is completely disabled once you log in. As a result this bug is being closed. Jeremy Foshee jeremyfoshee wrote on There are one of two ways you should be able to test:. To reopen the bug, click on the current status under the Status column and change the status back to “New”.

Uploader: Fehn
Date Added: 22 August 2005
File Size: 58.48 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 82425
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Mathieu Marquer slasher-fun wrote on To post a comment you must log in.

Brad Figg brad-figg wrote on There are one of two ways you should be able to test:. As a result, the kernel team would appreciate it if you could please test this newer 2. If you’d like to contribute content, let us know. Kernel team bugs 8.

  INTEL 82578DM HANKSVILLE-D GIGABIT NETWORK CONTROLLER DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Hong Kong, China Distribution: Save the file and exit. Leann Ogasawara leannogasawara wrote on This email may contain information intended for the sole use of the original recipient.

My kernal is 2. Brian Murray brian-murray wrote on Martyn Young is out of the office. See full activity log.

[vortex] HELP: problem configuring 3c905c-TX-M linux

Please include the output of the command ‘uname -a’ in your next response. I’m not sure exactly.

Unfortunately we can’t fix it, because your description doesn’t yet have enough information. Add a line immediately under it: Let’s see if Martyn will be able to test since it seems he had the same issue and hardware. You are not directly subscribed to this bug’s notifications.

Per a decision made by the Ubuntu Kernel Team, bugs will longer be assigned to the ubuntu-kernel-team in Launchpad as part of the bug triage process. This is an automated response to your message “[ Bug ] Re: You are not directly subscribed to this bug’s notifications. Confirming as a user on ubuntu-fr.

  HP 1360D PRINTER DRIVER DOWNLOAD

[vortex] HELP: problem configuring 3cc-TX-M linux

Thanks for the feedback marcobra. To reopen the bug, click on the current status under the Status column and change the status back to “New”. Copy the MAC address of the second card to your clipboard.

We appreciate your patience and understanding as we make this transition. This bug report was marked as Incomplete and has not had any updated comments for quite some time.

Use the -a flag of ifconfig to get the report on all your ethernet devices. Are you new to LinuxQuestions. If you need to reset your password, click here. Martyn Young martyn-young wrote on Beginning with the Hardy Heron 8.